Upcoming events

Featured Story

PenSPRA Excellence in Education Communications Contest Winners!

We are so pleased to announce the 2020 Pennsylvania School Public Relations Association (PenSPRA) award recipients!

To see the winners' names and projects, visit our Communications Contest Winners site www.penspra.com/contest-winners.

Congratulations again to all - your dedication and talent is an inspiration to us all!

PenSPRA Member Forum

  • There are no forum topics to display.

Follow Us

2020-21 Executive Board

The PenSPRA Executive Board is comprised of volunteers from across Pennsylvania. These communication professionals have dedicated their time to assist PenSPRA in achieving goals and objectives throughout the year in their area of responsibility. To contact any of the board members, please use the contact information below or email: info@penspra.org

PenSPRA President, Christine Liberaski

Contact Information:

Director, School and Community Engagement

Executive Director, NPSD Educational Foundation 

North Penn School District

401 East Hancock Street

Lansdale, PA 19446

Ph: 215-853-1020

President Elect, Christa Fazio

Contact Information:

Communications Coordinator

Unionville-Chadds Ford School District

750 Unionville Road

Kennett Square, PA 19348

Ph: 610-347-0970

Member-at-Large - East/Central Region, Precious Petty

Contact Information:

Public Relations Coordinator 

Lehigh County Career & Technical Center

4500 Education Park Drive

Schnecksville, PA 18078

Ph: 610-799-1450

Member-at-Large - West Region, Sarah Welch

Contact Information:

Coordinator of Public Relations & Communications

Keystone Oaks School District

1000 Kelton Avenue

Pittsburgh, PA 15216

Ph: 412-571-6020

Program Co-Chair - East/Central Region, Chris Rosenblum

Contact Information:

Director of Communications

State College Area School District

240 Villa Crest Drive

State College, PA 16801

Ph: 814-272-8699

Program Co-Chair - East/Central Region, Kristen Rawlings

Contact Information:

Coordinator of School and Community Information

Wissahickon School District

601 Knight Road

Ambler, PA 19002

Ph: 215-619-8000

Program Co-Chair - West Region, Rachel Hathhorn

Contact Information:

Director of Communications

Pine-Richland School District

702 Warrendale Road

Gibsonia, PA 15044

Ph: 724-625-7773

Program Co-Chair - West Region, Cissy Bowman

Contact Information:

Director of Communications

Mt. Lebanon School District

7 Horsman Drive

Pittsburgh, PA 15228

Ph: 412-344-2026

Membership Chair, Erin Crew

Contact Information:

Director of Communications, Marketing + Media

Spring-Ford Area School District

857 South Lewis Road

Royersford, PA 19468

Ph: 610-705-6206

Outreach Chair, Angela Linch

Contact Information:

Communications & Public Relations Administrator

Central Bucks School District

20 Welden Drive

Doylestown, PA 18901

Ph: 267-893-2073

Symposium Co-Chair, Kim Newell

Contact Information:

Assistant Public Relations Coordinator

Colonial School District

230 Flourtown Road

Plymouth Meeting, PA 19462

Ph: 610-834-1670, ext. 236

Symposium Co-Chair, Gregory Hayes

Contact Information:

Digital Media & Communications Specialist

Central Susquehanna Intermediate Unit

90 Lawton Lane

Milton, PA 17847

Executive Director, Mary Jeanne Curley

Contact Information:

Director of Communications and Learning Solutions

Chester County Intermediate Unit

455 Boot Road

Downingtown, PA 19335

Ph: 484-237-5731


c/o Chester County Intermediate Unit

Downingtown, PA 19335

Phone: 484-237-5731

2020 PenSPRA

All Rights Reserved. 

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software